$\sim$	
Coι	INAIL
1 1 1 1	
000	

## Cnl/1

## COUNCIL

25 May 2023 11.00 - 11.05 am

**Present**: Councillors Ashton, Baigent, Bennett, Bick, Bird, Davey, S. Davies, Dryden, Flaubert, Gawthrope Wood, Gilderdale, Glasberg, Griffin, Hauk, Healy, Holloway, Howard, Lee, Levien, Martinelli, McPherson, Moore, Nestor, Nethsingha, Porrer, Pounds, Robertson, Sheil, A. Smith, Smart, S. Smith, Swift, Thittala Varkey, Thornburrow, Todd-Jones, Tong, Wade and Young

## FOR THE INFORMATION OF THE COUNCIL

23/20/CNL To consider the following recommendation of the Civic Affairs Meeting held on 15 May 2023: Appointment of Honorary Councillors

**Resolved** (unanimously)

i. To appoint Lewis Herbert, Rod Cantrill, Amanda Taylor, George Pippas and Damien Tunnacliffe as Honorary Councillors.

The meeting ended at 11.05 am

CHAIR